РЕСТОРАНЫ

РЕСТОРАН SUNNY

На ваших глазах, в помещении или на террасе, поварами создаются лучшие блюда интернациональной кухни. Ресторан также порадует гостей » Тематическими вечерами» с восхитилными вкусами мира.

РЕСТОРАН СРЕДИЗЕМНОМОРСКОЙ КУХНИ

Расположенный в вестибюле отеля, данный ресторан предлагает блюда интернациональной кухни в помещении или на открытом воздухе (на террасе) с очаровательной атмосферой.

ИТАЛЬЯНСКИЙ РЕСТОРАН "SOPRANO"

Расположенный рядом с бассейном, с захватывающим видом на море, данный ресторан подарит вам возможность попробовать традиционную итальянскую кухню в современном исполнении. Здесь вы сможете отправится в «путешествие» по итальянской местности с запахом домашней пицци.

A LA CART RESTAURANT “CILANTRO”

The hotel’s fine dining à la carte restaurant, featuring International cuisine, including our chef specialties, and the classic dishes. An airy and bright outlet, providing spectacular view of the hotel’s poolside. During the evening hours.

РЕСТОРАННЫЙ ДВОРИК

В нашем снек-ресторане, расположенном рядом с пляжем отеля, с захватывающим видом на море, вам предложат закуски и напитки. Это место идеально подходит для гостей, которые не хотят ни на минуту покидать морской берег.

ASIAN RESTAURANT “L’ ASIATIQUE”

Расположенный рядом с бассейном, с потрясающим видом на море, ресторан предлагает гостям большой выбор уникальных азиатских блюд. Наш азиатский ресторан является идеальным выбором для незабываемого кулинарного приключения.

ORIENTAL RESTAURANT “CULINA”

Расположенный рядом с пляжем, ресторан предлагает гостям разнообразное сезонное меню из свежеприготовленных местных морепродуктов, пасты, салатов и закусок. Все блюда сделаны с большой любовью.

ПОСЕТИТЕ ТАКЖЕ

БАРЫ

БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

Book online your hotel

Day
Month
Year
Day
Month
Year
Cancel a booking

Restaurants

Mediterranean Restaurant

With spectacular open show cooking and live action stations, offers international specialties in an indoor or outdoor (terrace) setting. The restaurant also features several “Themed Nights” with flavors from around the world.

Italian Restaurant "Soprano"

Located near the pool with breathtaking sea view, this restaurant will give you the experience of rustic Italian cuisine in a modern setting where you will have the chance to go in a journey to the Italian countryside with the smell of homemade pizza.

A La Cart Restaurant “Cilantro”

The hotel’s fine dining à la cart restaurant, featuring International cuisine, including our chef specialties, and the classic dishes. An airy and bright outlet, providing spectacular view of the hotel’s poolside. During the evening hours.

Food Court

Located near the beach of the resort and with breathtaking sea views, the Food Court snack bar offers drinks service and fast food. It is ideal for vacationers who want to keep their feet in the sand.

Asian Restaurant “L’ Asiatique”

Located near the pool with breathtaking sea view, offering a collection of Asian food and featuring a unique cuisine, our Asian Restaurant is the perfect choice for an unforgettable culinary experience

Fish Restaurant "Culina"

Located near the beach, Fish Restaurant offers a fresh new taste cuisine with a seasonal menu that includes local seafood, steaks, fresh pasta, salads and small plates created with great passion.